e-TECH 2.0

Beginning the Journey

Hello world!

OK, I am having to recreate my entire blog again.  This time I am not hosting it on my home server.  It seems that the PHP in WordPress is not real friendly with dynamic IP's especially when they change.  So until I can buy my own static, or until IPV6 makes its way, my way, then I am going to host here.  Sorry for the disappointment, it will take me a couple of days at least to get this up and running like I want it.  Plus, I am working on a project for my Masters class, so that is taking up some of my time.  Link to follow shortly.

April 12, 2006 - Posted by | Main

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

